scripture

“Preach the word; be instant in season, out of season; reprove, rebuke, exhort with all longsuffering and doctrine. 2 Timothy 4:2

You can listen to a message by clicking play or You can download a copy (MP3 file).

Active filter: Series: Revelation (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (21), Midweek Meeting (1).
Date: January (2), February (3), June (3), July (2), August (4), September (4), October (3), November (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

Given to Honor or Blaspheme God's Name
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on November 1, 2020 (Midweek Meeting).
Blasphemy of a Counterfeit god
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Our Joy Over Satan
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Winning the War Against Satan
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Rebellious Red Dragon
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Thy Kingdom Will Come
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Two Great Witnesses
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sweet and Sour
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
From Bad to the Abyss
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
No More Mother Nature
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Holy Hush
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Tribulation Saints in Glory
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The 144000
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Sky Will Fall but the Lord Will Stand
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayer of the Saints
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Hell on a Horse
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Tribulation Begins
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Church at Smyrna
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Church at Ephesus
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Clearer Vision of Our Exalted God
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Grace to You from God
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
(Part of the Revelation series).
Preached by Pastor Joel Long on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser